ProgramsEquipmentMarketing

About Us


Robert Frustaci, President and CEO
Bob@pfmgreen.com

John Frustaci, Applications Engineer
John@pfmgreen.com

Cara Frustaci-Lenas, HR Office Manager 
Cara@pfmgreen.com

Brian Brady, Sales
Brian@pfmgreen.com

Yolanda Jimenez, A/R Specialist
Yolanda@pfmgreen.com

Joe Agostino, Project Manager
joe@pfmgreen.com

Guendeline Rolon, Dispatch
guendeline@pfmgreen.com

Josie Nin, Receptionist
josie@pfmgreen.com

Michele Stirone, A/P Specialist
michele@pfmgreen.com

James Kilfoil, Business Development
james@pfmgreen.com